2017 CMUG Scholarship Winners

At the March meeting, members of the CMUG scholarship committee presented $2,000 scholarship awards to three outstanding seniors: Lauren Moriarty from Crystal River High School, Ajay Patel from Lecanto High School, and Caitlan Tirrell from Citrus High School. Each winner demonstrated qualities and achievements that were deemed most representative of the committee's selection criteria of need, scholastic achievement, community service, and leadership potential. Congratulations to all the winners!

Thanks also go out to the members of our scholarship committee: Jo Foster, Scholarship Chair; Meg Atkins, Buzz Fredrickson, Adrienne Kozlowski, and Jo Monty.

Click on a picture to bring up a larger picture.